Advisory Board

Tucson Village Farm benefits from having a dynamic, engaged, and experienced Advisory Board.  Dedicated to our mission, the Board works tirelessly to guide our team toward programmatic and financial sustainability of the organization on every level.
Our board members include:
Current Board Members:
  • Kathy Alexander
  • David Benton
  • Martha Gilliland
  • Steve Gottlieb
  • Susan Kentosh (Board Chair)
  • Robin Kropp
  • Barbara LaWall
  • Nancy Laney
  • Paul Lindsey
  • Elijah Parent
  • Sadie Parent
  • Kuumba Piazza
  • Bassil Ramadan
  • Debra Rodriguez
  • Amanda Ruboyianes
  • Richard White
  • Ann Wilds
  • Cliff Wood

For more information about the TVF Advisory Board, please email: